Board of Directors - Clermont Historic Village Museum

Members Only Login

South Lake County Historical Society Logo

Clermont Historic Village Museum

352-593-8496   |   490 West Avenue, Clermont, FL

Board of Directors

Micki Blackburn Nagel Chairman of the Board
Jim Briggs President
Devon Cole Vice President
Recording Secretary
John GreenleyTreasurer
Jerri Barnstable Corresponding Secretary
Karen MillerAssistant Treasurer
Board Members
Ray Goodgame
Bonnie Ray
Larry Rescoe
Dolores Walker
Judy Westphal

Other Positions

Roxanne BrownVillage
Judy WestphalVolunteer
Joanne CloseMembership
Amanda Del